School Overview
  • 14947856_1157573560992700_4069055975782831514_n
School Name :
Rojas Electrical Engineering Review Center





How to contact the School?

Address : 2nd Floor, Yap Building, 35 M. Velez St, Barangay Guadalupe Cebu City
Contact Number : +63 905 341 1013
Email : romeorojasjr@yahoo.com


School Summary

Review for Electrical Engineering Board Examinations

Professional Regulations Commission Statistics

Overall Performance :
This data shows PRC Board Rating Statistics
All Profession : 9999 - 0



Education news: Rojas Electrical Engineering Review Center

Get by: Mail RSS

Announcements

Published on 8:54 am

To All Our Upcoming Reviewees

To All Our Upcoming Reviewees:

Bring two pieces of your 2 x 2 picture (colored or not) during your orientation schedule!
... See MoreSee Less

Source: Rojas Electrical Engineering Review Center

 

Comment on Facebook

Flex ko lang top fan badge ko 😁

Jemore Gonzaga

Maynard F. Pacala Mark Leodel Akut Mark Canino KE LV IN

Adrian Diaz Ailyn J. AlcoverAilyn J. Alcover Rojim John Talle Unsay Ralph Macabante Amomas Kingron Ceballos

Yui

Kenneth Cezar MonseΓ±eros Jamel Miro Tinoy Raph John Zafra Sioco Noel Semo Paragoso Noel Neich Bulaybulay Ada Nolasco Gany Temario Merian Jumapit Encallado Vynn Raterta Brendan Leo Enriquez Aaron John Paye Arnold D. Jimenez

+ View more comments

Source: Rojas Electrical Engineering Review Center

 

Comment on Facebook

Dili gyud ka mkalimot sa Memories nga naa diri sa center. Godbless Sir

ok kaayo,sir. Exact sa akong schedule nga 6 to 9:30pm.

Nindot kaayo sir

Nindot Sir. πŸ’ͺ

Soonest 😍

Nakakamiss naman hahah

Nice. Dili nami masaag sir. Hahaha! πŸ˜‚

+ View more comments

Published on 1:02 pm

We are offering an EVENING SCHEDULE in our review training for the April 2020 REE Board Exams

We are offering an EVENING SCHEDULE in our review training for the April 2020 REE Board Exams!

6:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Tue-Thu-Fri (lectures)
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM - Wed (weekly evaluation exam)
Orientation: Nov 12, 2019 (Tue) - 6:00 PM
Diagnostic Exam: Nov 14, 2019 (Thu) – 6:00 PM
Start of Regular Lecture Class: Nov 15, 2019 (Fri) - 6:00 PM

KEY FACTS:
It is an ideal schedule specially to those who cannot attend daytime classes.

Our location is accessible, its located along the main road, M. Velez St. There are jeepneys passing (back and forth) going to Guadalupe and Banawa areas even up to very late night.

Our location is within few meters only from Chowking and Jolibee which is open for 24 hours. Refer to our location map posted. It is a safe place.
... See MoreSee Less

Source: Rojas Electrical Engineering Review Center

 

Comment on Facebook

kailan mag start ang class?

Published on 1:37 pm

Schedule of Review Training Classes for the April 2020 REE Board Exams

Schedule of Review Training Classes for the April 2020 REE Board Exams!

Section A (MORNING CLASS)
- 8:30 AM to 12:00 NN - Mon-Wed-Fri (lectures)
- 1:30 PM to 5:00 PM - Tue (weekly evaluation exam)
Orientation: Nov 11, 2019 (Mon) - 8:30 AM
Diagnostic Exam: Nov 13, 2019 (Wed) – 8:30 AM
Start of Regular Lecture Class: Nov 15, 2019 (Fri) - 8:30 AM

Section B (AFTERNOON CLASS)
- 1:30 PM to 5:00 PM - Mon-Wed-Sat (lectures)
- 1:30 PM to 5:00 PM - Thu (weekly evaluation exam)
Orientation: Nov 11, 2019 (Mon) - 1:30 PM
Diagnostic Exam: Nov 13, 2019 (Wed) – 1:30 PM
Start of Regular Lecture Class: Nov 15, 2019 (Fri) - 1:30 PM

Section C (MORNING CLASS)
- 8:30 AM to 12:00 NN - Tue-Thu-Sat (lectures)
- 1:30 PM to 5:00 PM - Fri (weekly evaluation exam)
Orientation: Nov 12, 2019 (Tue) - 8:30 AM
Diagnostic Exam: Nov 14, 2019 (Thu) – 8:30 AM
Start of Regular Lecture Class: Nov 16, 2019 (Sat) - 8:30 AM

Section D (EVENING CLASS)
- 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM - Tue-Thu-Sat (lectures)
- 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM - Wed (weekly evaluation exam)
Orientation: Nov 12, 2019 (Tue) - 6:00 PM
Diagnostic Exam: Nov 14, 2019 (Thu) – 6:00 PM
Start of Regular Lecture Class: Nov 15, 2019 (Fri) - 6:00 PM

TOTAL TRAINING PAYMENT: P9000
Minimum amount to enroll/reserve a slot: P2000, deductible to the total training payment. At start, reviewees are required to have paid at least a total of P5000. The remaining P4000 balance shall be paid within two months from start of training. Reservation payments are non-refundable but can be forwarded to the next training batch if in case the enrollee cannot attend the said training due to any personal reasons.

Plus FREE 5 Pocket Reviewer Books (worth P300 per book)

GUARANTEED: No training fee or discount gimmicks. No tricky early bird or early enrollment promos. No hidden add-on payments. You will enroll early or you will enroll late, the training payment is the same. You will pay in a single cash payment or you will pay in staggered mode of payments, the training payment is the same.

For the PAST REVIEWEES of the center, who wish to train again with us, the total training payment is only P4500 (discounted by 50%). Minimum amount to enroll/reserve a slot is P2000. The remaining P2500 shall be paid within two months from start of training.

For some follow-up inquires, kindly send a private message here on this fb page. Be patient in waiting for replies. Thanks.

ENGR. ROMEO A. ROJAS JR.
Review Training Director
BSEE, CIT-U (Cum Laude), BSECE, CIT-U
1st Placer, RME Board Exam
8th Placer, REE Board Exam
Board Passer, ECE Board Exam
Licensed 2nd Class Industrial Electrician, TESDA
Former, IIEE Board of Director, Cebu Chapter
8 years of full time college teaching, EE Dept, CIT-U
More than 26 years of teaching EE review classes (1992 - present)
More than 19 years of running an EE review center (1999 - present)
... See MoreSee Less

Source: Rojas Electrical Engineering Review Center

 

Comment on Facebook

Reservation nko,sir, is afternoon class. Mi transfer ko evening class or section D,okey na cguro?

Sir may discount po ba yung IIEE-CSC President?

Sedrick Faciol

Ari ka kalog?

Ari ka kalog Ivan Gadiane Lachica??

+ View more comments

Published on 1:27 pm

To All Our Upcoming Reviewees...

Look for your boarding houses along M. VELEZ ST, or in GUADALUPE area, or along DUTERTE ST (going to BANAWA area) or along V. RAMA AVE. Its either walking distance only or one jeepney ride (back and forth to the center). We are located along M. Velez St. If you have school mates or friends who trained with us before, you can ask them infos about their former boarding houses. 

You can LEAVE YOUR THINGS (like bags, etc) at the center, while you look around for your boarding houses!

To All Our Upcoming Reviewees

To All Our Upcoming Reviewees...

Look for your boarding houses along M. VELEZ ST, or in GUADALUPE area, or along DUTERTE ST (going to BANAWA area) or along V. RAMA AVE. Its either walking distance only or one jeepney ride (back and forth to the center). We are located along M. Velez St. If you have school mates or friends who trained with us before, you can ask them infos about their former boarding houses.

You can LEAVE YOUR THINGS (like bags, etc) at the center, while you look around for your boarding houses!
... See MoreSee Less

To All Our Upcoming Reviewees...

Look for your boarding houses along M. VELEZ ST, or in GUADALUPE area, or along DUTERTE ST (going to BANAWA area) or along V. RAMA AVE. Its either walking distance only or one jeepney ride (back and forth to the center). We are located along M. Velez St. If you have school mates or friends who trained with us before, you can ask them infos about their former boarding houses. 

You can LEAVE YOUR THINGS (like bags, etc) at the center, while you look around for your boarding houses!

Source: Rojas Electrical Engineering Review Center

 

Comment on Facebook

Erl Michael Honculada, dli nka mobalhin ug b hauz? Nga lapit dira?

we have rooms good for 2-3 persons .please pm for more details .walking distance ra sa rojas review .Capitol area

Load more


Place Categories: Review CentersPlace Tags: REE and REE Review Center

Rating

0 /5


0 /5 based on 0 user reviews.

Enter Your Location

No Records Found

Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

Report this?

Send To Friend

Send Enquiry

Claim Listing

What is the claim process?

ASSURE YOUR FUTURE AND JOIN NOW
Entranceuniversity